Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
 

Carol S. Wood

Carol has long been involved in giving back to her community. Prior to becoming a founding member of 4-Hearts she was a champion fundraiser for Make-A-Wish for several years. She loves the concept that 4-Hearts was founded on, by giving back to the neighborhood on a personal level. Neighbors helping neighbors.

Carol and husband Kelley live in Brooksville where she enjoys cooking, gardening and traveling.

You can reach Carol by email at
carol@4-hearts.org

or by phone at (813) 235-3917

 

Aggie Howes
Palm Harbor, FL
You can reach Jamie by email at
aggie@4-hearts.org
or by phone at 727-560-8206

Carol Wood
Brooksville, FL
You can reach Carol by email at
carol@4-hearts.org

or by phone at (813) 235-3917

Kathi Givens
Palm Harbor, FL
You can reach Kathi by email at
kathi@4-hearts.org

or by phone at (727) 455-8870

Vicki Hafner
Palm Harbor, FL
You can reach Vicki by e-mail at
vicki@4-hearts.org

or by phone at 727-415-8413.

Karen Levine
Palm Harbor, FL
You can reach Karen by email at
karen@4-hearts.org

or by phone at (727) 612-0525

Jamie Anderson
St petersburg, FL
You can reach Jamie by email at
jamie@4-hearts.org
or by phone at 813-739-9228



Facebook

2015
6th Annual 4-Hearts Golf Classic 2014
2014 Holiday Food Drive
2014 Holiday Market
5th Annual 4-Hearts Golf Classic
2013
4th Annual 4-Hearts Golf Classic
Lt. Dan Band Concert
Adopt a Mile Road Cleanup
2013 Holiday Food Drive
2012
Holiday Food Drive
Hearts of Gold Holiday Fair
3rd Annual 4-Hearts Golf Classic
2011
Holiday Food Drive
Hearts of Gold Holiday Fair
4-Hearts Golf Classic
2010
Allegro Tied-Blankets
Thanksgiving Food Drive
4 Hearts Golf Classic
Coat and Blanket Drive
2009
Holiday Food Drive
School Supplies Drive
Soup Kitchen & Meal-to-Go
Marine send-off
Clothing Drive for Clothes for Kids
Food Drive for F.E.A.S.T.
2008
Toiletry drive for HEP
Allegro Tied-blanket project

Twitter

4 Hearts is a member of The Champions Fund, Inc., a 501(c)3 Tax-Exempt Organization FEIN 59-3685490

Comments and Feedback to webmaster